Skip to content

Seller review · priced all-in

TeleZen MD, priced

NAD+ injections at $198 a month after a $148 first month. Visit, kit and shipping included; a 4% processing fee sits in the refund policy.

By Derek Moss, pricing analyst · Updated September 2026

NAD+ injection

$198/moAll-in $198 a month, no fees on top.

Get TeleZen MD’s price

Itemized bill

TeleZen MD

NAD+ injection

Medication, seller's price$198/mo
Membershipnone
Provider visitincluded
Lab worknone stated
Shippingincluded
All-in, first month$198
All-in, each month after$198

Totals are our arithmetic from the seller’s published figures. The seller states no amount for lab work, so none is counted.

The bill, in one line

NAD+ is $198 a month from month two. The $148 first month is $50 off.

TeleZen MD is a cash-pay telehealth for compounded peptides and GLP-1s. It sells NAD+ as a shot, spray or cream, plus sermorelin, PT-141 and glutathione. GHK-Cu foam, semaglutide and tirzepatide are also listed. A provider reviews each case online. The 503A pharmacies are not named. No research-only compound is sold.

The headline differs from the bill. Each peptide shows a first month $50 below the ongoing rate, matching a first-order code. NAD+, sermorelin and PT-141 shots are $148 in month one, then $198. The NAD+ vial is 1,000 mg per mL. Vials per month are not stated, so there is no cost per mg. Glutathione shots are $108, then $158. Month to month, semaglutide is $168 and tirzepatide $268.

Every price, in the seller’s own unit

A per-vial price stays per vial. A calendar-month figure appears only where the seller’s unit carries one, and a cost per milligram only where the seller states how much the unit holds. Where the seller bills by the four-week fill or the package, or leaves a required fee outside its price, the calendar-month figure is our arithmetic and is marked as ours.

GHK-Cu, topical$88/mo$88/mo—September 2026
Glutathione, injection$158/mo$158/mo—September 2026
Glutathione, nasal spray$128/mo$128/mo—September 2026
NAD+, injection$198/mo$198/mo—September 2026
NAD+, nasal spray$148/mo$148/mo—September 2026
NAD+, topical$93/mo$93/mo—September 2026
PT-141, injection$198/mo$198/mo—September 2026
Semaglutide, injection$168/mo$168/mo—September 2026
Sermorelin, injection$198/mo$198/mo—September 2026
Tirzepatide, injection$268/mo$268/mo—September 2026

Lowest monthly, by form: Injection From $158/mo (Glutathione) · Topical From $88/mo (GHK-Cu) · Nasal spray From $128/mo (Glutathione)

Fees outside the headline

  • Membershipnone

    "Telezen MD does not charge membership fees or require long-term commitments."

    Read September 2026

  • Provider visitincluded

    "For most therapies, the provider visit is included in the treatment price." Topicals carry a $25 annual review fee instead.

    Read September 2026

  • Lab worknone stated

    Labs "vary depending on the therapy"; no lab price is printed.

    Read September 2026

  • Shippingincluded

    "Free expedited delivery" on the site banner and every plan.

    Read September 2026

See TeleZen MD’s current price

NAD+ injection at $198/mo. Prices move; check the seller’s own page before you pay.

The fine print

Prepay
Prepaid plans are optional. NAD+ shots are $498 a quarter, $898 for six months or $1,598 a year. Sermorelin and PT-141 are $498 a quarter. Semaglutide runs down to $1,188 a year. Every multi-month plan is paid in full at checkout.
Cancellation
Pause or cancel from your account in the patient portal. The refund policy is stricter: a refund needs an email within 12 hours of ordering. Once a provider starts review, the order is final. A $35 visit fee comes out of any refund.
Shipping
Expedited shipping is free, and injection kits come with the order. Cold items ship with insulation and cold packs. Most orders arrive in about five business days.

Worth it, and what to watch

Worth it

  • No membership fee
  • Visit, kit and shipping included
  • Prepay totals printed
  • Cancel from the patient portal

Watch for

  • Headline is a first-month code
  • 4% processing fee on orders
  • $35 visit fee kept on refunds
  • Vials per month not stated
Buy here if
Buyers who want NAD+ or sermorelin with the visit, kit and shipping inside the price.
Look elsewhere if
Buyers who may want a refund. The window is 12 hours.

Price it elsewhere

Other sellers that publish a nad+ injection price. Sellers we have reviewed come first, then sellers we have only priced; each group runs lowest price first.

FAQ

3 questions

How much is NAD+ at TeleZen MD?

$148 the first month, then $198 a month. A quarter is $498, paid up front.

Does TeleZen MD charge extra fees?

No membership. The refund policy adds a 4% processing fee to every order.

Can I get a refund from TeleZen MD?

Only by emailing within 12 hours of ordering. A $35 visit fee is kept if a provider has reviewed your case.

Price it at TeleZen MD

Every figure above was read from TeleZen MD’s own pages. The current one is a click away.

Before you buy

Questions the research answers

Other sellers we have priced

Contour Health$60/mo
Citizen Meds$91/mo
CoreAge Rx$93/mo
AgelessRx$95/mo, topical
Embody$99/mo
Harbor$99/mo
Mondae$99/mo
RxPepsDirect$100 per vial

See all 237 sellers we have priced

Where every figure comes from

  1. NAD+ plans
  2. Sermorelin plans
  3. PT-141 plans
  4. Glutathione plans
  5. GLP-1 plans
  6. GHK-Cu hair foam
  7. FAQ (fees, cancellation, shipping)
  8. Refunds and returns policy