Best buy · All-in price
Cheapest semaglutide, all-in
Semaglutide sellers advertise the medication. Some add a membership, a consult or shipping at checkout. This board ranks the total.
What this board ranks on
Ranked here are the semaglutide sellers we have reviewed, since a review is where each fee outside the medication price gets read and dated. The all-in month is the lowest monthly semaglutide injection figure the seller publishes, plus each charged fee spread over a month.
Where a seller publishes no amount for a fee, the fee is left out of the total and printed on the row, so you can ask before you pay.
Semaglutide titrates, and a seller that re-prices each dose step can cost more by month three than its first month suggests. That is not in this total: it ranks the entry price each seller publishes. Each review says whether the price holds as the dose rises.
Sellers we have not reviewed follow in a separate list, lowest medication price first, with their fees unread and no rank.
Partners on this board
These sellers pay us when you buy through their link, and they are placed here first for that reason. The tables below do not move for them: each keeps the order its note states.
- ShedRx$199/mo$199/moGet price →
- Lttl$99 per 4 wks · $107/mo is our calendar-month conversion$107/moGet price →
- Oak$200/mo$200/moGet price →
Semaglutide injection, all-in
Lowest all-in month first: the seller's price plus every fee it charges, per month.
| No. | Seller | Membership | Consult | Shipping | All-in | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | CollectivePartnerInjection · $59/mo · $75.58/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: prescription technology fee | $199/yr | included | included | $75.58/mo | Get price |
| 02 | RxPepsDirectInjection · $25/mo · $79/mo is our sum, with consult and shipping | none | $39 per order | $15 per order | $79/mo | Get price |
| 03 | Lean MedsInjection | none | included | included | $79/mo | Get price |
| 04 | MondaeInjection · not stated: telehealth consultation | none | none stated | included | $87/mo | Get price |
| 05 | EnhancedInjection · not stated: blood test and physician consultation, delivery | none stated | none stated | none stated | $89/mo | Get price |
| 06 | CoreAge RxPartnerInjection | none | included | included | $99/mo | Get price |
| 07 | HarborInjection | none | included | included | $99/mo | Get price |
| 08 | SnagRxPartnerInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $99/mo | Get price |
| 09 | Teleios HealthInjection · not stated: laboratory testing, separate access fee | none stated | included | included | $99/mo | Get price |
| 10 | Try AgelessInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $99/mo | Get price |
| 11 | LttlPartnerInjection · $99 per 4 wks · $107/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $107/mo | Get price |
| 12 | KongoInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $119/mo | Get price |
| 13 | PreventiveMDInjection | none | included | included | $119/mo | Get price |
| 14 | Pomegranate HealthInjection · not stated: consultation, lab work, choosing a specific pharmacy | none | none stated | included | $119/mo | Get price |
| 15 | Bayan HealthInjection | none | included | included | $129/mo | Get price |
| 16 | BrightmedsInjection | none | included | included | $129/mo | Get price |
| 17 | Alternate Health ClubInjection · not stated: shipping | none | included | none stated | $129/mo | Get price |
| 18 | Contour HealthInjection · $120 per 4 wks · $130/mo is our calendar-month conversion | none | none | none | $130/mo | Get price |
| 19 | Idgie HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $134/mo | Get price |
| 20 | Citizen MedsInjection · $125 per 4 wks · $135/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: shipping | none stated | included | none stated | $135/mo | Get price |
| 21 | VitaStirInjection · $99/mo · $135/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab work, shipping | none | included | none stated | $135/mo | Get price |
| 22 | Rewinding RXInjection · not stated: lab work, sales tax | none | included | included | $139/mo | Get price |
| 23 | Rylo HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $139/mo | Get price |
| 24 | Tablet HealthInjection · not stated: patient laboratory assessment, separate platform membership | none stated | included | included | $139.99/mo | Get price |
| 25 | YourEraPartnerInjection · $129 per 4 wks · $140/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $140/mo | Get price |
| 26 | 50 Stars HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $146/mo | Get price |
| 27 | Yucca HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $146/mo | Get price |
| 28 | Auren RxInjection · not stated: lab work | included | included | none | $149/mo | Get price |
| 29 | Strut HealthPartnerInjection · not stated: membership | none stated | included | included | $149/mo | Get price |
| 30 | IvologistInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $149/mo | Get price |
| 31 | LongevixxInjection · not stated: lab work, shipping | included | included | none stated | $149/mo | Get price |
| 32 | Iron Med RXInjection · not stated: membership, lab work | none stated | included | included | $149/mo | Get price |
| 33 | Luma MedsInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $149/mo | Get price |
| 34 | WePeptideRxInjection · not stated: lab work, rescheduling fee | none | included | included | $149/mo | Get price |
| 35 | NuBloomInjection · not stated: membership, lab work, shipping | none stated | included | none stated | $149/mo | Get price |
| 36 | Trellis VitalityInjection · not stated: prescription and protocol fees | none | none | none | $150/mo | Get price |
| 37 | SynergenX HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | $100 once | included | $150/mo | Get price |
| 38 | Gimme CareInjection | none | included | included | $160/mo | Get price |
| 39 | Rehydra+ WellnessInjection · $149 per 4 wks · $161/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: membership, shipping, lab work | none stated | none | none stated | $161/mo | Get price |
| 40 | HealthRXPartnerInjection | none | included | included | $165/mo | Get price |
| 41 | FormBlendsInjection · not stated: lab work | none | none | included | $165/mo | Get price |
| 42 | TeleZen MDInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $168/mo | Get price |
| 43 | Ark HealthInjection · not stated: membership or program fee, lab work | none stated | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 44 | EOS HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 45 | GobyMedsInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 46 | PepHaūsInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 47 | KIN HealthInjection · not stated: laboratory testing | none | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 48 | AlloyInjection · $70/mo · $169/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: lab work | $99/mo | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 49 | Whoosh WellnessInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $169/mo | Get price |
| 50 | EffectyInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $170/mo | Get price |
| 51 | YourHealthRxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $170/mo | Get price |
| 52 | bmiMDPartnerInjection · $159 per 4 wks · $172/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: platform fee | none stated | included | included | $172/mo | Get price |
| 53 | Nova MDInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $175/mo | Get price |
| 54 | Trimi HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $175/mo | Get price |
| 55 | Genesis HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $175/mo | Get price |
| 56 | MyDrHankPartnerInjection | none stated | none | none | $178/mo | Get price |
| 57 | AmbleInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $179/mo | Get price |
| 58 | RxSaludableInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $179/mo | Get price |
| 59 | Good Girl RxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $179/mo | Get price |
| 60 | Vytora HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $179/mo | Get price |
| 61 | GOAL.MDInjection · not stated: required compounded-plan testing | none stated | included | included | $179/mo | Get price |
| 62 | Midi HealthInjection · $165.90 per 4 wks · $180/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: missed-appointment fee | none | $250 once | included | $180/mo | Get price |
| 63 | PlexusDxInjection | none | included | included | $189/mo | Get price |
| 64 | Nex Gen Health RxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | none | $190/mo | Get price |
| 65 | Obu HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $190/mo | Get price |
| 66 | ImmortalsInjection · not stated: shipping | none | included | none stated | $196/mo | Get price |
| 67 | RNK HealthPartnerInjection | none | included | included | $197/mo | Get price |
| 68 | ActinInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $198/mo | Get price |
| 69 | EdenPartnerInjection · $99/mo · $198/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: lab work | $99/mo | included | included | $198/mo | Get price |
| 70 | RegenicsInjection · $119/mo · $198/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: lab work, shipping | $79/mo | included | none stated | $198/mo | Get price |
| 71 | EdgeRxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 72 | Loop HealthInjection · not stated: shipping | none | included | none stated | $199/mo | Get price |
| 73 | TelePeptideInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 74 | PauseRXInjection · not stated: membership, lab work | none stated | none | none | $199/mo | Get price |
| 75 | ShedRxPartnerInjection · not stated: lab work, shipping | none | included | none stated | $199/mo | Get price |
| 76 | NiceRxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 77 | Andrew MedsInjection · not stated: membership, provider visit, lab work | none stated | none stated | none | $199/mo | Get price |
| 78 | Kin MedsInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 79 | Breeze MedsInjection | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 80 | Renlo HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 81 | RxION HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 82 | He & She MDInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 83 | HeallyInjection · not stated: lab testing, shipping | none | included | none stated | $199/mo | Get price |
| 84 | MedroInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | none | $199/mo | Get price |
| 85 | Get Thin MDInjection · not stated: lab work | included | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 86 | Ascend VitalityInjection | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 87 | EmbodyPartnerInjection · not stated: laboratory work | none | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 88 | Care Bare RxInjection · not stated: membership | none stated | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 89 | SuperHealthy RxInjection · not stated: clinical assessment, laboratory testing, separate access fee | none stated | none stated | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 90 | Concierge MD LAInjection · not stated: prescribing consultation, lab work, shipping | none | none stated | none stated | $199/mo | Get price |
| 91 | Synergy RxInjection · not stated: membership, provider visit | none stated | none stated | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 92 | JentlyInjection · not stated: membership, lab work | none stated | included | included | $199/mo | Get price |
| 93 | Arc-1Injection · not stated: lab work | none | none | included | $199.99/mo | Get price |
| 94 | OakPartnerInjection | none | included | included | $200/mo | Get price |
| 95 | HealthSourceInjection · $199 per 4 wks · $216/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: membership or program fee, lab work, shipping | none stated | included | none stated | $216/mo | Get price |
| 96 | Pallas HealthInjection · $199 per 4 wks · $216/mo is our calendar-month conversion | none | included | included | $216/mo | Get price |
| 97 | REMEViInjection · $199 per 4 wks · $216/mo is our calendar-month conversion | none | included | included | $216/mo | Get price |
| 98 | FitishInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $219/mo | Get price |
| 99 | RaelivaInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $219/mo | Get price |
| 100 | Luvo HealthInjection · $209 per 4 wks · $226/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $226/mo | Get price |
| 101 | ARSYNL RxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $229/mo | Get price |
| 102 | NovaInjection · not stated: lab work | included | none | included | $229/mo | Get price |
| 103 | Vita BellaInjection · $109/mo · $238/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: quest lab panel, shipping | $129/mo | $99 once | none stated | $238/mo | Get price |
| 104 | LumoraInjection · not stated: membership, shipping | none stated | $0 once | none stated | $245/mo | Get price |
| 105 | Levers HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $247/mo | Get price |
| 106 | LifeVine WellnessInjection · not stated: lab work | included | included | included | $247/mo | Get price |
| 107 | Goldspan HealthInjection · $229 per 4 wks · $248/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: glp-1 lab panel | none stated | included | included | $248/mo | Get price |
| 108 | AHBARxInjection · not stated: lab work, shipping | none | included | none stated | $249/mo | Get price |
| 109 | TMatesPartnerInjection · not stated: lab work, insurance | none | included | included | $249/mo | Get price |
| 110 | ReadyRxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $249/mo | Get price |
| 111 | Found YouthInjection · not stated: membership, lab work | none stated | included | $0 once | $249/mo | Get price |
| 112 | HealthHubInjection · not stated: lab work, no-show rebooking | none | included | included | $249/mo | Get price |
| 113 | Tyde WellnessInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $249/mo | Get price |
| 114 | FridaysInjection | none | included | included | $249/mo | Get price |
| 115 | RxSpan MDPartnerInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $249/mo | Get price |
| 116 | The EditInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $259/mo | Get price |
| 117 | WellorithmPartnerInjection · $247 per 4 wks · $268/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: review when medication is not prescribed | none stated | included | included | $268/mo | Get price |
| 118 | ElitePhysiqMDInjection · $179.10/mo · $268.10/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: lab work | $89/mo | included | included | $268.10/mo | Get price |
| 119 | Avono HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $269/mo | Get price |
| 120 | TrimroseInjection · not stated: clinical assessment, laboratory services, separate membership | none stated | none stated | none | $269/mo | Get price |
| 121 | StaveMDInjection · $249 per 4 wks · $269.75/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: laboratory testing | none | included | included | $269.75/mo | Get price |
| 122 | Aquivia HealthInjection · $249 per 4 wks · $269.75/mo is our calendar-month conversion | none stated | included | included | $269.75/mo | Get price |
| 123 | PrescrYbeInjection · $249 per 4 wks · $270/mo is our calendar-month conversion | none | included | included | $270/mo | Get price |
| 124 | Enhance MDPartnerInjection · $249 per 4 wks · $270/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab work, shipping | none | included | none stated | $270/mo | Get price |
| 125 | June HealthInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $279/mo | Get price |
| 126 | Bodybuilding Health+PartnerInjection · not stated: medical consultation, lab work | none | none stated | none | $279/mo | Get price |
| 127 | PeterMDInjection · $270/mo | none | included | included | $280.77/mo | Get price |
| 128 | PrescribedRXInjection · $189/mo · $287/mo is our calendar-month conversion | none | included | included | $287/mo | Get price |
| 129 | LaSara Medical GroupInjection · not stated: hormone panel | none | none | included | $289/mo | Get price |
| 130 | NowPatientInjection · $215.98/mo · $290.98/mo is our sum, with shipping · not stated: lab work | none | none | $75 per order | $290.98/mo | Get price |
| 131 | DudeMedsPartnerInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $295/mo | Get price |
| 132 | Bloom MDInjection · not stated: lab work | included | none | included | $295/mo | Get price |
| 133 | Direct MedsPartnerInjection | none | included | included | $297/mo | Get price |
| 134 | Vyora WellnessInjection · not stated: lab work, shipping | none | included | none stated | $299/mo | Get price |
| 135 | Apex MDInjection · not stated: reactivation fee | none | included | none stated | $299/mo | Get price |
| 136 | MEDGmPartnerInjection | none | included | included | $299/mo | Get price |
| 137 | TrimRxInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $299/mo | Get price |
| 138 | WillowPartnerInjection | none stated | included | included | $299/mo | Get price |
| 139 | AskRxInjection · $199/mo · $299/mo is our sum, with consult · not stated: lab work | none | $90/mo | none stated | $299/mo | Get price |
| 140 | VigorMedsInjection · not stated: lab work, reactivation fee | included | included | included | $299/mo | Get price |
| 141 | FoundPartnerInjection · $289 per 4 wks · $313/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: visit copay, lab work, shipping | included | none stated | none stated | $313/mo | Get price |
| 142 | Alan MedsInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $315/mo | Get price |
| 143 | Sprout HealthPartnerInjection · $299 per 4 wks · $324/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab work, shipping | none | included | none stated | $324/mo | Get price |
| 144 | iThriveMDInjection · $299 per 4 wks · $333/mo is our calendar-month conversion · not stated: lab panel | none | none | $9 per order | $333/mo | Get price |
| 145 | HimsInjection · $199/mo · $348/mo is our sum, with membership · not stated: lab work, shipping | $149/mo | included | none stated | $348/mo | Get price |
| 146 | HumeCare+PartnerInjection · $199/mo · not stated: lab work | $199/mo | included | included | $398/mo | Get price |
| 147 | MaximusInjection | none | included | included | $449.99/mo | Get price |
| 148 | Sesame CarePartnerInjection · $349/mo · $547/mo is our sum, with the required fee | $99/mo | none stated | none stated | $547/mo | Get price |
| 149 | WelludrInjection · not stated: lab work | none | included | included | $1,399/mo | Get price |
Fees not read yet
Lowest medication price first. We have not read these sellers' fees, so no all-in total is shown for them. The 25 lowest of 242.
| Row | Seller | Month | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| Factor Health MDInjection | $79.99/mo | Get price | |
| BiltRxInjection | $81/mo | Get price | |
| VaylenInjection | $83.25/mo | Get price | |
| Potere Health MDInjection · $80/mo · $87/mo is our arithmetic | $87/mo | Get price | |
| LumiMedsInjection | $89/mo | Get price | |
| MaxLifeInjection | $89/mo | Get price | |
| Revel RXInjection | $89/mo | Get price | |
| Science & CoInjection | $89/mo | Get price | |
| FMmedsInjection | $95/mo | Get price | |
| SunlightInjection · $88 per 4 wks · $95/mo is our calendar-month conversion | $95/mo | Get price | |
| AbundRXInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Candor RxInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Fresh Day MedsInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Liv BodyInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| LuciInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Telos RxInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Transparent MedsInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Trinity MedsInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Vitara RXInjection | $99/mo | Get price | |
| Queen RXInjection · $299 per 13.035 wks · $99.67/mo is our calendar-month conversion | $99.67/mo | Get price | |
| RxProsInjection | $99.99/mo | Get price | |
| NewSelfInjection | $100/mo | Get price | |
| Mint MedInjection | $106/mo | Get price | |
| PeptiInjection · $99 per 4 wks · $107/mo is our calendar-month conversion | $107/mo | Get price | |
| Care ClinicsInjection · $399 per 16 wks · $108/mo is our calendar-month conversion | $108/mo | Get price |
Other ways to cut the market
- Cheapest sermorelin, all-in
- Cheapest glutathione, all-in
- Cheapest GHK-Cu, all-in
- Cheapest PT-141, all-in
- NAD+ under $160 a month
- No-membership peptide sellers
- GLP-1 at one price for every dose
- Lowest cost per mg
- Semaglutide price board
- Cost per mg calculator
- All-in monthly cost
- Plan-length break-even
- Seller price check